╓───────────────────────────────╖
║ OnLine Graffiti Instructions! ║
╙───────────────────────────────╜
[A]dd Select this option when you wish to add a new listing.
You will be prompted for the appropriate information as
it is needed. When you finish entering the information,
you may enter an alias, your real name or just press
[ENTER] to use 'ANONYMOUS'.
[U]pdate You have the ability to Kill or Update any listing that
you have entered. The SysOp has set a limit on the
number of days a listing may remain in the door. You may
Update your listing before this date and keep it current.
[K]ill This will delete your listing from the
database. There is NO way to recover a listing
once it has been deleted.
[U]pdate This allows you to reset the last update date
to the current date and time.
[Q]uit Returns you to the Main Menu.
Press [ENTER] to advance to the next listing you have the
ability to Kill or Update.
[H]elp Displays this screen to you.
[V]iew Select this option to view any or all of the listings
currently in the door. While viewing the listings, you
have the following options listed below.
[F]irst This option will take you back to the first
listing in the database.
[L]ast This will place you at the very last entry in
the database.
[M]iddle You will be placed at the approximate middle
of the listings.
[Q]uit Returns you back to the Main Menu.
[P]revious Let's you view the previous listing.
Press the [ENTER] key to proceed to the next listing.
[T]ext This allows you to enter a search string. OLG will then
allow you to view only the listing that contain the
string you have entered.
[Q]uit This quits the Text Search and gives you the
option to enter an new search string or
return to the Main Menu.
Press [ENTER] to proceed to then next listing.
[D]ownload This option allows you to download an ASCii copy of all
the listings in the database. This option may not be
available as the SysOp has the ability to disable this
function.
[C]olor You may switch your graphics mode from ANSI color to
MONO. Your original setting is saved and will be
restored upon returning to the BBS.
[Q]uit This option returns you to the BBS.
[G]oodbye This option logs you OFF the BBS. It may not be
available as the SysOp may disable this function.